Water and wastewater services for Kent, Sussex, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight
About us

CCG meeting dates

 


2018
Date Day Time Venue Board member
8 January Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Rosemary Boot
5 February Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Lisa Harrington
5 March Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Sara Sulaiman
9 April Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Wendy Barnes
30 April* Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Paul Sheffield
4 June Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Mike Putnam
2 July Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom  
6 August Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Rosemary Boot
3 September Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom Wendy Barnes
1 October Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom  
5 November Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom  
3 December Monday 10:30 - 16:00 SW HQ Boardroom  

* First Monday in May 2018 is the May Day Bank Holiday (7th). Please note this meeting is on Monday 30 April.


2017
Date Day Time Venue Board member
10 January Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Conference call  
7 February Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom Rosemary Boot
7 March Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Conference call  
4 April Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom  
10 April Monday 14:30 - 16:00 Conference call  
5 May Friday 14:30 - 16:00 Conference call  
6 June Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom Lisa Harrington
4 July Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Conference call  
1 August Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom  
5 September Tuesday 14:30 - 16:00 Conference call  
3 October Tuesday 09:00 - 14:00 Avisfrod Hotel, Arundel Lisa Harrington
9 November Thursday 12:30 - 17:00 SWS HQ Boardroom Mike Putnam
5 December* Tuesday 10:30 - 16:00 Chailey room, Falmer Paul Sheffield

* From December 2017 note change to a 10:30 start time

Chair attendance at Board
Date Day Time Venue
28 March Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom
28 November Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 London

2016
Date Day Time Venue Board member
2 February Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom Rosemary Boot
5 April Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom  
7 June Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom  
2 August Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom Robert Jennings (Chair of Board)
5 September Monday   Conference call  
5 October Wednesday 12:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom  
1 November Tuesday   Conference call  
6 December Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom Robert Jennings (Chair of Board)
Chair attendance at Board
Date Day Time Venue
28 June Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom
29 November Tuesday 10:00 - 16:00 SWS HQ Boardroom
 
 
 
  Close box