Water and wastewater services for Kent, Sussex, Hampshire and the Isle of Wight
Community
You are here: Community » Community events

Community events

We're heading to a place near you as we go on the road to meet our customers face to face.

We attend local events to offer information and practical help on saving water and keeping our drains clear of blockages caused by fat, oil and grease (FOG). 

Community events
Date Event Address County
March
Thursday 8 March Coastal STEM FEST Big Bang Butlin's, Upper Bognor Road, Bognor Regis, PO21 1JJ West Sussex
Saturday 10 March West Quay Shopping Centre West Quay, 8-10 Portland Terrace, Southampton SO15 1QF Hampshire
April
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
The Festival of Steam and Transport Chatham Historic dockyard, Church Lane, Chatham ME4 4TE Kent
Saturday 7 April Bewl Open Day in partnership with SE water Bewl Reservoir Bewlbridge Lane, Lamberhurst, TN3 8JH Kent
Sunday 15 April Brighton Marathon Event Village, Madeira Drive, Brighton, BN2 1EN  East Sussex
May
Saturday 5 May Children's Parade Madeira Drive, Brighton, BN2 1EN East Sussex
Saturday 19 May River Fest Newport Quay Isle of Wight
Saturday 26 May Without Walls event Brighton Festival Easthill Park, Easthill Way, Portslade BN41 2FA East Sussex
Sunday 27 May Without Walls event Brighton Festival  i360 Brighton Seafront East Sussex
June
Friday 22 June
Saturday 23 June
Sunday 24 June
Kite surf Armada Festival Hayling Island Hampshire
Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 28 June
STEM Sussex Big Bang South East South of England Showground,  Selsfield Road, Haywards Heath, RH17 6TL West Sussex
July
Friday 6 July
Saturday 7 July
Sunday 8 July
Kent County Show Kent Showground Maidstone, ME14 3JF Kent
Saturday 7 July
Sunday 8 July
Paddle Round the Pier Hove Lawns  East Sussex
Saturday 14 July Southampton Mela Festival Hoglands Park, Houndwell Pl, Southampton, SO14 1 Hampshire
August
Saturday 11 August Whitstable Harbour Day The South Quay, Whitstable, CT5 1AB Kent
 
 
 
  Close box